consearch.git
3 weeks agoadd search for opensubtitles.org master
Felix Kästner [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
add search for opensubtitles.org

9 months agoadd f-droid.org
Felix Kästner [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
add f-droid.org

9 months agoadd search engines for gas prices in germany
Felix Kästner [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
add search engines for gas prices in germany

9 months agoadd linguee search engine for translations
Felix Kästner [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
add linguee search engine for translations

9 months agoreenable woerterbuch.info search engine
Felix Kästner [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
reenable woerterbuch.info search engine

15 months agoremove, add, and update search engines
Felix Kästner [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
remove, add, and update search engines

15 months agoadd variables for name and url, improve instructions
Felix Kästner [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add variables for name and url, improve instructions

15 months agoupdate about url
Felix Kästner [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
update about url

18 months agoadd qwant search engine
Felix Kästner [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
add qwant search engine

18 months agochange name for linux package search
Felix Kästner [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
change name for linux package search

18 months agoixquick is now startpage
Felix Kästner [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
ixquick is now startpage

18 months agoupdate fedora package search url
Felix Kästner [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
update fedora package search url

19 months agoadd contact link
Felix Kästner [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
add contact link

19 months agoadd search engine from ikea
Felix Kästner [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add search engine from ikea

20 months agoadd search engine from obi
Felix Kästner [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add search engine from obi

23 months agoadd pkgs.org
Felix Kästner [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add pkgs.org

2 years agolink about to local gitweb
Felix Kästner [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
link about to local gitweb

2 years agoremove www from fpunktk.de url
Felix Kästner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
remove www from fpunktk.de url

3 years agoadd meta tag to block the referrer
Felix Kästner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add meta tag to block the referrer

4 years agoadd search engine wolframalpha
Felix Kästner [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
add search engine wolframalpha

4 years agoadd metager, fedora packages and stackoverflow
Felix Kästner [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
add metager, fedora packages and stackoverflow

4 years agoadd kraut.space and ks.png
Felix Kästner [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
add kraut.space and ks.png

4 years agoimprove browserintegration and add parsing of get parameter in case
Felix Kästner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
improve browserintegration and add parsing of get parameter in case
fragment does not work

4 years agofix opensearchdescription xml
Felix Kästner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
fix opensearchdescription xml

4 years agoadd search engine youpronounce.it
Felix Kästner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:13:32 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
add search engine youpronounce.it

4 years agoadd hint to use pngcrush
Felix Kästner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:13:00 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
add hint to use pngcrush

4 years agoadd and update search engines
Felix Kästner [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
add and update search engines

4 years agoadd keyword as title to buttons
Felix Kästner [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
add keyword as title to buttons

4 years agolink to "./" instead of "" to reload page
Felix Kästner [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
link to "./" instead of "" to reload page

4 years agochange gpg search engine
Felix Kästner [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
change gpg search engine

4 years agoonly include the opensearchdescription link in the html head on request
Felix Kästner [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
only include the opensearchdescription link in the html head on request

4 years agoadd search engines
Felix Kästner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
add search engines

4 years agofix spelling
Felix Kästner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fix spelling

4 years agoremove and change icons
Felix Kästner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
remove and change icons

4 years agoadd search engines
Felix Kästner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
add search engines

4 years agoadd search engines
Felix Kästner [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
add search engines

4 years agoupdate images
Felix Kästner [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
update images

4 years agoadd option/ keyword to not use the default search engine
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
add option/ keyword to not use the default search engine

4 years agoadd new search engines
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
add new search engines

4 years agochange button style
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
change button style

4 years agomove opensearchdescription xml to index.php and fix missing default
Felix Kästner [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
move opensearchdescription xml to index.php and fix missing default
keyword in description

4 years agofix php in xml
Felix Kästner [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
fix php in xml

4 years agoinclude the default search engine in the opensearchdescription url
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
include the default search engine in the opensearchdescription url

4 years agoadd parsing of get variable for default search engine
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
add parsing of get variable for default search engine

4 years agoonly focus the input if it is empty
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:17:24 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
only focus the input if it is empty

4 years agomake it possible to generate the opensearchdescription xml dynamically
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
make it possible to generate the opensearchdescription xml dynamically

4 years agoadd first working version
fpunktk [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
add first working version

4 years agoInitial commit
Felix Kästner [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Initial commit