consearch.git
7 years agoadd option/ keyword to not use the default search engine
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
add option/ keyword to not use the default search engine

7 years agoadd new search engines
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
add new search engines

7 years agochange button style
Felix Kästner [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
change button style

7 years agomove opensearchdescription xml to index.php and fix missing default
Felix Kästner [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
move opensearchdescription xml to index.php and fix missing default
keyword in description

7 years agofix php in xml
Felix Kästner [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
fix php in xml

7 years agoinclude the default search engine in the opensearchdescription url
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
include the default search engine in the opensearchdescription url

7 years agoadd parsing of get variable for default search engine
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
add parsing of get variable for default search engine

7 years agoonly focus the input if it is empty
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:17:24 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
only focus the input if it is empty

7 years agomake it possible to generate the opensearchdescription xml dynamically
fpunktk [Thu, 28 May 2015 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
make it possible to generate the opensearchdescription xml dynamically

7 years agoadd first working version
fpunktk [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
add first working version

7 years agoInitial commit
Felix Kästner [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Initial commit